Shri Sharda Bhavan Education Society'



YESHWANT MAHAVIDYALAYA, NANDED.

VIP Road, Nanded 431 602 M.S.India

(Affiliated to Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded)

(NAAC Reaccredited "A" Grade (IIIrd Cycle))

'COLLEGE WITH POTENTIAL FOR EXCELLENCE STATUS'

Establishment Year: 1963

Hon'ble Ashokrao Chavan

President

Shri. D.P. Savant

Secretary

Dr. Ganeshchandra N. Shinde

Principal

Phone Nos.: (02462) 254170, 254487(0ffice)

Website: www.ymnnanded.in

Ref: PG/Zoology/Registration/2023-24/

Date: 18 July 2023 Time: 11.00 am

Postgraduate Department of Zoology M.Sc. Zoology Part- I Grant Course Second Merit List

The following is the provisional admission list of students of M.Sc. Zoology Part- I (Grant Basis) for the Academic Year 2023-2024. The candidates selected for admission are informed to pay admission fee on or before 19 July 2023 up to 05:00 pm, failing which the candidates shall forfeit their seats automatically. The candidates are further informed to submit all the necessary documents in original along with three copies of each before paying the fee in the office.

List of selected candidates

List of science candidates									
Sr.	Name	Sex	General Merit List Number	Category	Caste	Aggregate %	% in Zoology	University	Remarks
SC Category									
1	Pawar Sandesh Khanderao	M	23	SC	Mahar	82.20	82.89	S.R.T.M.U.	
ST Category									
1	Kolgane Madhav Shivaji	M	48	ST	Mannerwarlu	75.40	78.82	S.R.T.M.U.	
OBC Category									
1	Gobade Vedika Rajkumar	F	20	OBC	Mali	82.51	83.33	S.R.T.M.U.	
	-								
EWS Category									
1	Jadhav Supriya Devidas	F	30	EWS	Maratha	79.43	81.36	S.R.T.M.U.	

Dr. D. B. Bhure Chairman

Admission Committee (2023-2024) PG Dept. Of Zoology Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Nanded

Dr. S. S. Nanware Professor & Head

PG Dept. Of Zoology Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Nanded

Dr. Ganeshchandra N. Shinde Principal

Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Nanded

Members, PG Zoology Admission Committee (2023-2024)

1.Dr.H.L.Tamloorkar

2. Dr.(Mrs.) M.S.Kadam

3. Dr.(Mrs.)N.R.Jaiswal

4. Dr. B.Balajirao

NOTE: The admissions of students selected under second merit list will be done only during 18-07-2023 to 19-07-2023 during office hours.