YESHWANT MAHAVIDYALAYA, NANDED Department of Environmental Science

FIRST MERIT LIST- FOR M. Sc. FIRST YEAR

Y EAR 2023-24

SR.	Sr. No.	Name Of The Candidates	Sex	%	Category	University	Remark
	01	Chillawar Rahul Rameshrao	M	83.31	ST	SRTMUN	
	02	Pawar Sandesh Khanderao	M	77.78	SC	SRTMUN	
	03	Tasbiya Anjm Abdul Ahad	F	76.04	OPEN	SRTMUN	

HOD Dept. of Environmental Science

Principal Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Nanded