SSBES'S YESHWANT MAHAVIDYALAYA, NANDED DEPARTMEN TOF BIOTECHNOLOGY,

GENERAL LIST (PROVISIONAL) OF CANDIDATES FOR THE ADMISSION OF M.SC. I YR BIOTECHNOLOGY 2023-24 (ONLINE REGISTERED)

Sr	Full Name	Gender	Caste	Percentage	Remarks
no					
1	Phulari Krishnkant Gopalrao	MALE	OBC	68.30	Agri.
2	Aadil Khan Meraj Khan	MALE	EWS	77.02	
3	Kurhade Shivani Ramesh	FEMALE	OBC	87.33	
4	More Nikhil Prakashrao	MALE	OPEN	80.67	
5	Kharat Mayur Prataprao	MALE	OPEN	82.83	
6	Nomulwar Sakshi Sachin	FEMALE	OBC	79.63	caste certificate not attached
7	Jetewad Shradha Dilip	FEMALE	ST	75.47	caste certificate not attached
8	Tompe Akansha Vamanrao	FEMALE	OBC	84.91	caste certificate not attached
9	Kadam Rasika Ravikant	FEMALE	SC	86.59	caste certificate not attached
10	Rawale Shalini Janaradhan	FEMALE	SC	58.49	
11	Tumma Naveenkumar Pandit	MALE	SBC	66.31	
12	Shivratri Shridhar Ashok	MALE	SBC	82.54	
13	Raut Nandkishor Pruthvi	MALE	SC	75.04	
14	Kamble Komal Arunrao	FEMALE	SC	68.72	
15	Sobiya Anam Mohd Abdul Wasey	female	OPEN	68.24	
16	Kanthale Vaishnavi Sudhir	FEMALE	SC	78.06	

Following candidates have not submitted Hardcopy of documents.

Sr	Full Name	Gender	Caste	Percentage	Remarks
no					
1	Bhujang Suresh Sawatkar	MALE	SC	100	
2	Javeriya Fatema Md. Ansari	FEMALE	OPEN	77.6	
3	Bhise Shivam Chandrakant	MALE	SC	77.49	
4	Mohammedi Mehroz	FEMALE	OBC	77.31	
5	Somware Sakshi Maroti	FEMALE	SC	74.72	
6	Munazza Anam Azhar Ali	FEMALE	OPEN	74.29	
7	Uzma Fatema Abdul Wahab	FEMALE	OPEN	73.49	
8	Lokade Shubhangi Madhav	FEMALE	SC	73.39	
9	Wavdhane Govinda Ganeshrao	MALE	OBC	72.77	
10	Dakhore Shivani Bhagwanrao	FEMALE	OPEN	71.87	
11	Poonam Ashok Dhale	FEMALE	SC	70.91	

Note:

- 1. Submission of objection on provisional merit list upto 11.07.2023, 5.00 pm in the department of Biotechnology
- 2. Those who have not submitted hard copies of document should submit in the department of Biotechnology on or before 11.07.2023.
- 3. First merit list will be displayed on 13.07.2023, 11.00 am.

(Dr. M. M. V. Baig) Head, Department of Biotechnology (Dr. Ganeshchandra Shinde) Principal Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Nanded