SSBES's YESHWANT MAHAVIDYALAYA, NANDED DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY

LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR THE ADMISSION OF M.SC. First Year BIOTECHNOLOGY 2023-24

First Merit List

Sr.	Name Of The Candidate	Gender	Category	Percentage	University	Remarks
No						
	Open					
1	Kurhade Shivani Ramesh	Female	OBC	87.33	SRTMUN	
2	Kadam Rasika Ravikant	Female	SC	86.59	SRTMUN	
3	Tompe Akansha Vamanrao	Female	OBC	84.91	SRTMUN	
4	Kharat Mayur Prataprao	Male	OPEN	82.83	SRTMUN	
5	Shivratri Shridhar Ashok	Male	SBC	82.54	SRTMUN	
6	More Nikhil Prakashrao	Male	OPEN	80.67	SRTMUN	
7	Nomulwar Sakshi Sachin	Female	OBC	79.63	SRTMUN	
8	Kanthale Vaishnavi Sudhir	Female	SC	78.06	SRTMUN	
9	Javeriya Fatema Md. Ansari	Female	OPEN	77.60	SRTMUN	
10	Bhise Shivam Chandrakant	Male	SC	77.49	SRTMUN	
	SC					
11	Raut Nandkishor Pruthvi	Male	SC	75.04	SRTMUN	
12	Somware Sakshi Maroti	Female	SC	74.72	SRTMUN	
13	Lokade Shubhangi Madhav	Female	SC	73.39	SRTMUN	
	EWS					
14	Aadil Khan Meraj Khan	Male	EWS	77.02	SRTMUN	
	ST					
15	Jetewad Shradha Dilip	Female	ST	75.47	SRTMUN	
	OBC					
16	Mohammedi Mehroz	Female	OBC	77.31	SRTMUN	
	AGAINST SC/ST/SBC/EWS/OBC/VJ/NT1/NT2/NT3					
17	Munazza Anam Azhar Ali	Female	OPEN	74.29	SRTMUN	
18	Uzma Fatema Abdul Wahab	Female	OPEN	73.49	SRTMUN	
19	Wavdhane Govinda Ganeshrao	Male	OBC	72.77	SRTMUN	
20	Bhujang Suresh Sawatkar	Male	SC	72.37	SRTMUN	
21	Dakhore Shivani Bhagwanrao	Female	OPEN	71.87	SRTMUN	
22	Poonam Ashok Dhale	Female	SC	70.91	SRTMUN	
23	Kamble Komal Arunrao	Female	SC	68.72	SRTMUN	
24	Phulari Krishnkant Gopalrao	Male	OBC	68.30	Agri	
25	Sobiya Anam Mohd Abdul	Female	OPEN	68.24	SRTMUN	
26	Tumma Naveenkumar Pandit	Male	SBC	66.31	SRTMUN	
27	Rawale Shalini Janaradhan	Female	SC	58.49	SRTMUN	

- 1. Last date for admission, payment of fees and submission of documents for first merit list students is 16 July 2023
- 2. Second Merit List will be displayed on 18 July 2023

(Dr. M. M. V. Baig)

Head,

Department of Biotechnology

(Dr. Ganeshchandra Shinde)

Principal

Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya Nanded.