Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Nanded

Department of Environmental Science First Merit List for admission to

M.Sc. Environmental Science

First Year.

Academic Year 2024-25

Sr.	Name	Sex	%	Category	University	Remark
1	Taiyaba Begum Mohammad Allauddin	F	77.51	Open	SRTM University	
2	Sabiha Sultana Md Allauddin	F	77.03	Open	SRTM University	
3	Bhosle Nagesh Pandurang	М	76.94	Open	SRTM University	
4	Sadiya Sultana Md Allauddin	F	76.26	Open	SRTM University	
5	Md Wajeed Qasim Md Allauddin	М	74.00	Open	SRTM University	2 attempts
6	Shinde Sunil Madhavrao	М	71.40	I	Other than SRTMU but from Maharashtra	Other university
7	Vedant Jadhav	М	66.31	Open	SRTM University	
8	Jadhav Rayraj Ramesh	М	66.31	Open	SRTM University	

Head

Principal