Shri Sharda Bhavan Education Society's



YESHWANT MAHAVIDYALAYA, NANDED

First Merit List of the registered candidates for academic year 2023-2024
CLASS: BACHELOR OF SCIENCE Biotechnology (B.Sc. B.T.) FIRST YEAR

Sr. No.	Full Name	Gender	Caste Category	Merit Percentage
1	Shahbaz Gouse Khan	Male	OPEN	97.69
2	Govindwar Roshni Rupendra	Female	OPEN	94.33
3	Jadhav Rutuja Panditrao	Female	OPEN	89.50
4	Kadam Gargi Maroti	Female	OPEN	87.50
5	Fouji Surinder Kaur Balwinder Singh	Female	OPEN	80.67
6	Shinde Rutuja Shivraj	Female	OPEN	77.67
7	Kalyankar Vishnu Arjunrao	Male	OPEN	76.33
8	Pratiksha Laxmikant Ambekar	Female	OPEN	73.83
9	Ismat Tazeen Irfan Khan	Female	OPEN	67.83
10	Pampatwar Sakshi Sanjay	Female	OPEN	67.33
11	Shinde Mayuri Manohar	Female	OPEN	66.67
12	Kulkarni Ananya Anand	Female	OPEN	65.50
13	Langote Rohit Rajesh	Male	OPEN	63.83
14	Deshmukh Vedika Sadanand	Female	OPEN	61.50
15	Kale Rashmi Baliram	Female	OPEN	61.00
16	Samruddhi Nagesh Gangadhar	Female	OPEN	61.00
17	Jadhav Sneha Ashokrao	Female	OPEN	60.67
18	Kaushele Pranita Shesherao	Female	OPEN	60.62
19	Deshmukh Swamini Ramesh	Female	OPEN	60.00
20	Desai Vaibhav Shivajirao	Male	OPEN	58.17
21	Singh Anshika Omprakash	Female	OPEN	57.33
22	Tahreem Fatima Mohammad Hakeem	Female	OPEN	57.33
23	Patil Aditi Amrutrao	Female	OPEN	56.33
24	Chavan Rajavi Bhagawat	Female	OPEN	55.50
25	Ingole Kiran Shankar	Male	OPEN	55.33
26	Shaikh Ali Mazhar	Male	OPEN	55.33
27	Kadam Chaitany Dnyaneshwar	Male	OPEN	52.50
28	Shinde Shrimantini Gajanan	Female	OPEN	50.33
29	Varma Vaishnavi Prakash	Female	OPEN	49.50
30	Sinde Manish Sadanand	Male	OPEN	48.83
31	Chavhan Pratiksha Sureshrao	Female	OPEN	47.50
32	Girish Anil Bhadre	Male	OPEN	42.67
33	Snehal Mekale	Female	SC	93.33
34	Rohini Bhanudas Kadam	Female	SC	77.60
35	Murade Smruti Pradeep	Female	SC	74.17
36	Ajay Anil Netke	Male	SC	68.60
37	Pawar Venkateshwar Bhagwan	Male	SC	65.33

Sr. No.	Full Name	Gender	Caste Category	Merit Percentage
38	Suryawanshi Pranav Bhagwan	Male	SC	64.00
39	Jadhav Somesh Bhimrao	Male	SC	55.67
40	Devke Supriya Ram	Female	SC	46.77
41	Totewad Pooja Eknath	Female	ST	89.50
42	Ghate Jayashree Ashroba	Female	ST	82.50
43	Rathod Pratap Jaypal	Male	VJNT	77.83
44	Pawar Vaishnavi Ritesh	Female	VJNT	66.83
45	Rathod Aditya Madhav	Male	VJNT	42.00
46	Shrushti Kishor Giri	Female	NT1	44.17
47	Maske Vaishnavi Avinash	Female	NT2	73.17
48	Lavhale Pratiksha Sambhaji	Female	NT2	64.17
49	Pole Sapna Sanjay	Female	NT3	72.31
50	Aghav Rashi Ramrao	Female	NT3	50.83
51	Dhanashree Sheshrao Kale	Female	NT3	47.83
52	Kanade Shruti Sanjay	Female	OBC	92.67
53	Rajarwar Rutuja Sainath	Female	OBC	82.83
54	Phulari Mansi Dattatrya	Female	OBC	80.17
55	Shingare Shital Sadashiv	Female	OBC	77.67
56	Nawbade Maheshwari Basaweshwar	Female	OBC	66.00
57	Anushka Shailesh Wakde	Female	OBC	64.67
58	Ibitwar Gayatri Vitthal	Female	OBC	64.17
59	Dhage Priyanka Prakash	Female	OBC	60.50
60	Parde Vaishnavi Maroti	Female	OBC	60.00
61	Gauri Rajeshwar Dhonde	Female	OBC	59.17
62	Dhonde Gauri Rajeshwar	Female	OBC	59.17
63	Tarte Sadhana Munjaji	Female	OBC	57.83
64	Sahu Sakshi Vinod	Female	OBC	55.33
65	Rudraksh Megha Pralhad	Female	SBC	81.33
66	Lungare Sakshi Balaji	Female	EWS	92.67
67	More Shivani Kondiba	Female	EWS	76.00
68	Istenara Sufwa Md Adbul Lateef	Female	EWS	69.67
69	Dange Shravani Vilas	Female	EWS	67.67
70	Kakde Pallavi Pralhad	Female	EWS	61.83
71	Korke Sumit Chagan	Male	EWS	51.50
72	Parshuram Prabhakar Bhujbal	Male	EWS	47.33

Date: 25-06-2023 PRINCIPAL YESHWANT MAHAVIDYALAYA, NANDED