Τo,

The Principal,

Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya,

Nanded.

Sub: Submission of Annual Report of Department of Sports for AC- Year -2018-19

Respected sir,

I am herewith submitting the annual report of Department of Sports AC Year – 2018-19.

- 1. Sports Activities conducted by the Department.
- 2. Name list of the IUT participant & medal winner students.
- 3. Name list of the ICT participants & medal winner students.
- 4. Photos of different activities conducted by the department & IUT players.

Yours

Dr. Painjane Manoj M. Head Department of Sports

Enclosed copy of detail report:

Copy to:

- 1. Editor Yashodeep
- 2. NAAC Office.
- 3. Office



Annual Report 2018-19

1. Sports Activities conducted by the Department.

- 1. Organised C Zone Inter-collegiate Fencing (Men –Women) Tournament.
- 2. Organised C Zone Inter-collegiate Boxing (Men) Tournament.
- 3. Organised Inter-collegiate Lawn Tennis (Men) Tournament.
- 4. Organised C Zone Fencing Teams Coaching Camp (Men Women)
- 5. Organised IUT Lawn Tennis Team Coaching Camp (Men)
- 6. Organised IUT Basketball Coaching Camp (Men)
- 7. Organised IUT Fencing Teams Coaching Camp (Men -Women)

2. Name list of the All India Inter University Tournament Merit & participant students

Sr. No.	Name	Sports	Level
1.	Ku. Dhude Arti	Athletisc	National IUT & Krida Mahotsav- Participation
2.	Ku. Dhude Bharti	Athletisc	National IUT & Krida Mahotsav Participation
3.	Ku. Tanvi Rathod	Fencing	National IUT- Participation
4.	Ku. Vaishnvi Wadje	Fencing	National IUT- Participation
5.	Ku. Saniya Khan	Fencing	National IUT- Participation
6.	Ku Sneha Narwade	Fencing	National IUT- Participation
7.	KU. Sayli Chavan	Fencing	National IUT- Participation
8.	Sangmeshwar Shinde	Fencing	National IUT- Participation
9.	Ashfaq Sayed	Fencing	National IUT- Participation
10.	Shrihari Beste	Fencing	National IUT- Participation
11.	Swastik Rathod	Fencing	National IUT- Participation
12	Ku. Sadhana Chikne	Cricket	National IUT- Participation
13	Ku.	Cricket	National IUT- Participation
14	Ku Ashtagatha Kawale	Taekwondo	National IUT- Participation

15.	Dineshkumar Umrekar	Archery	National IUT- Participation
16.	Ku. Preeti Kaulaskar	Badminton	National IUT- Participation
17	Goswami Atindra V.	Basketball	National IUT & Krida Mahotsav Participation
18.	Harshal Bharne	Lawn Tennis	National IUT- Participation
19	Pratik Malewar	Lawn Tennis	National IUT- Participation
20.	Shyam Kapale	Lawn Tennis	National IUT- Participation
21.	Shivam Zagde	Best Physique	National IUT- Participation
22	Balaji Dhirbase	Cricket	National IUT- Participation
23			
24			
25			

3. Name list of the ICT Medal Winners.

- 1. Fencing (Men) Inter Collegiate Tournament Winner: Team Members
 - 1. Shrihari Beste
 - 2. Ashfaq Sayed
 - 3. Sangmeshwar Shinde
 - 4. Prakash Waghmare
 - 5. Swastik Rathod
 - 6. Kedar
 - 7. Avdhut Boilwad
 - 8.
- 2. Fencing (Women) Inter Collegiate Tournament Runner: Team Members
 - 1. Ku. Vaishnvi Wadje
 - 2. Ku. Saniya Khan
 - 3. Ku. Sneha Narwade
 - 4. Ku. Sujata Patange
 - 5. Ku. Tanvi Rathod
 - 6. Ku. Anjali Gutte
 - 7. Ku. Sayli Chavan

3. Badminton (Women) - Inter Collegiate Tournament Runner: Team Members

- 1. Kaulaskar Preeti Captain
- 2.
- 3.

- 4. 5.
- 4. Basketball (Men) Inter Collegiate B Zone Tournament Winner: Team Members
 - 1. Goswami Atindra- Captain
 - 2.
 - 3.
 - 4. Md. Anver
 - 5. Naresh Chiugara
 - 6. Kalyankar Ashish
 - 7. Shaikh Alam

- 5. Cricket (Men) Inter Collegiate Tournament Winner: Team Members :
 - 1. Akash Dulguch Captain
 - 2. Parmeshwar Kale
 - 3. Balaji Dhirbase
 - 4. Reddy Ganesh
 - 5. Abdul Raheman Pathan
 - 6. Reddy Ganesh
 - 7. Sachin
 - 8. Moiz
 - 9. Virath
- 6. Cricket (Women) Inter Collegiate Tournament Winner: Team Members :
 - 1. Ku Laxmi Kadam Captain
 - 2. Ku. Sadhana Chikne
 - 3. Ku. Trupti Totewad
 - 4. Ku.Jyoti Sangekar
 - 5. Ku. Preeti Kaulaskar
 - 6. Ku. Ashtgath Kawle
 - 7. Ku. Ratnmala Mungle
 - 8. Ku. Vaishnavi Wadje
 - 9. Ku. Pooja Khandilkar
 - 10. Ku. Pornima Londhe

11. Ku. Eshwarya Londhe

- 12. Ku. Namrata
- 13. Ku. Sushma

8. Cross Country (Women) - Inter Collegiate Tournament Winner: Team Members

- 1. Dhude Arti -Gold Medal
- 2. Dhude Bharti Silver Medal
- 3. Sadhana Chikne
- 4. Aishwarya

9. Boxing Inter Collegiate Tournament:

- 1. Nivdange Aniket Gold Medal
- 2. Pradeep Waghma Gold Medal

10. Best Physique (Men) Inter Collegiate Tournament:

1. Shivam Zagde – Gold Medal

12. Wrestling (Men) Inter Collegiate Tournament:

1. Tanaji Kadam – Gold Medal

2. Mallesh Shennewad –Gol;d Medal

13. Athletics (Women / Men) Inter Collegiate Tournament General Championship:

1. Dhude Arti - 200 M. & 400 M. Running Gold Medal

2. Dhude Bharti - 800 M. & 1500 M Running Gold Medal

3. Chavan Seema - Discus Throw - Gold Medal -

4. Sadhana Chikne – Javelion Throw Gold Medal

5. Aysha Shaikh- 4X100M Relay Gold Medal

4. Chavan Kapil - Discus Throw- Silver Medal

5. Pawar Lakdogi – Javelin Throw -Silver Medal

6. Shrikant Deshmukh - Discus Throw- Silver Medal

7. Sachin Bacchewar – 100 M, 200 M Running Silver Medal

8. Deepak Tidke -4x100 m Relay – Silver Medal

9. Dinesh Yerekar -4x100 m Relay – Silver Medal

10. Shubhan Bahine -4x100 m Relay – Silver Medal

11. Kapil Chavan -4x100 m Relay – Silver Medal

12. Bhimrao Puyad -4x100 m Relay – Silver Medal

13. Reddy Ganesh -4x400 m Relay – Silver Medal

8. Lawn Tennis (Men) : Inter Collegiate Tournament Winner: Team Members

- 1. Harshal Bharne
- 2. Pratik Malewar
- 3. Gajanand Kharbe]
- 4. Shyam Kapale

9. Power Lifting (Men) :

- 1. Prathmesh Mahamune Gold Medal
- 2. Danish Ali Silver Medal
- 3. Kapil Chavan Gold Medal
- 4. Rathod Sushil Silver Medal