To,	
The Principa	l,
Yeshwant M	ahavidyalaya,
Nanded.	
Sub: Submis	sion of Annual Report of Department of Sports for AC- Year -2017-18
Respected si	r,
18.	I am herewith submitting the annual report of Department of Sports AC Year – 2017-
2.      1 3.      1	Sports Activities conducted by the Department.  Name list of the IUT participant & medal winner students.  Name list of the ICT participants & medal winner students.  Photos of different activities conducted by the department & IUT players.
	Yours
	Dr. Painjane Manoj M. Head Department of Sports
Enclosed cop	by of detail report:
	litor - Yashodeep AAC Office. Ffice

# <u>Department of</u> <u>Sports</u>

### Annual Report 2017-18

- 1. Sports Activities conducted by the Department.
  - 1. Organised Inter-collegiate Fencing (Men –Women) Tournament.
  - 2. Organised Inter-collegiate Archery (Men) Tournament.
  - 3. Organised Inter-collegiate Lawn Tennis (Men) Tournament.
  - 4. Organised C Zone Inter-collegiate Badminton (Men -Women) Tournament
  - 5. Organised C Zone Inter-collegiate Table Tennis (Men -Women) Tournament
  - 6. Organised C Zone Badminton Teams Coaching Camp (Men Women)
  - 7. Organised C Zone Table Tennis Teams Coaching Camp (Men Women)
  - 8. Organised IUT Lawn Tennis Team Coaching Camp (Men)
  - 9. Organised IUT Basketball Coaching Camp (Men)
  - 10. Organised C Zone Taekwondo Teams Coaching Camp (Men -Women)
  - 11. Yeshwant 3 NO 3 Basketball Tournament.
  - 12. Nanded Open Lawn Tennis Tournament

# 2. Name list of the All India Inter University Tournament Merit & participant students

Sr.	Name	Sports	Level
No.			
1.	Ku. Dhude Arti	Athletisc	National IUT & Krida Mahotsav- Participation
2.	Ku. Dhude Bharti	Athletisc	National IUT & Krida Mahotsav Participation
3.	Ku. Sarika Kadam	Athletisc	Krida Mahotsav Participation
4.	Ku. Vaishnvi Wadje	Fencing	National IUT- Participation
5.	Ku. Saniya Khan	Fencing	National IUT- Participation
6.	Ku. Pradnya Londe	Fencing	National IUT- Participation
7.	Ku. Sadhana Chikne	Cricket	National IUT- Participation

	V. Laurel Vadam	Cuinter	Noticed IIIT Destinings
8.	Ku. Laxmi Kadam	Cricket	National IUT- Participation
9.	Ku Ashtagatha Kawale	Taekwondo	National IUT- Participation
10.	Ku. Shubhangi Kakde	Yoga	National IUT- Participation
11.	Ku. Preeti Kaulaskar	Badminton	National IUT- Participation
12.	Ku. Ratnmala Mungle	Basketball	National IUT & Krida Mahotsav Participation
13.	Sokamble Sohan N.	Basketball	National IUT & Krida Mahotsav Participation
15.	Goswami Atindra V.	Basketball	National IUT & Krida Mahotsav Participation
15.	Kokulwar Shubham	Basketball	National IUT & Krida Mahotsav Participation
16.	Yadav Pawan M.	Basketball	National IUT & Krida Mahotsav Participation
17.	Kamble Sumedh	Basketball	National IUT & Krida Mahotsav Participation
18.	Reddy Ganesh	Fencing	National IUT- Participation
19.	Ashfaq Sayed	Fencing	National IUT- Participation
20.	Sangmeshwar Shinde	Fencing	National IUT- Participation
21.	Prakash Waghmare	Fencing	National IUT- Participation
22.	Harshal Bharne	Lawn Tennis	National IUT- Participation
23.	Pratik Malewar	Lawn Tennis	National IUT- Participation
24.	Gajanand Kharbe	Lawn Tennis	National IUT- Participation
25.	Bhimrao Puyad	Athletics	Krida Mahotsav Participation
26.	Prakash Ibitwar	Yoga	National IUT- Participation
27.	Abed Dad Khan	Football	National IUT- Participation
28.	Shivam Zagde	Best Physique	National IUT- Participation
29.	Md. Anver	Netball	National IUT- Participation
30.	Kapil Chavan	Power Lifting	National IUT- Participation
31.	Akash Dulguch	Cricket	National IUT- Participation
32.	Parmeshwar Kale	Cricket	National IUT- Participation
33.	Balaji Dhirbase	Cricket	National IUT- Participation
34.	Aniket Nivdange	Boxing	National IUT- Participation
35.	Pradeep Waghmare	Boxing	National IUT- Participation

### 3. Name list of the ICT Medal Winners.

### 1. Fencing (Men) - Inter Collegiate Tournament Winner:

**Team Members** 

- 1. Reddy Ganesh
- 2. Ashfaq Sayed
- 3. Sangmeshwar Shinde
- 4. Prakash Waghmare

### $\textbf{2. Fencing} \ \ \textbf{(Women) - Inter Collegiate Tournament Runner:} \\$

**Team Members** 

1. Ku. Vaishnvi Wadje

- 2. Ku. Saniya Khan
- 3. Ku. Pradnya Londe
- 4. Ku. Sujata Patange

# **3.** Badminton ( Women ) - Inter Collegiate Tournament Runner: Team Members

- 1. Kaulaskar Preeti Captain
- 2. Birewar Snigdha
- 3. Bhore Akanksha

#### 4. Basketball (Men) - Inter Collegiate B - Zone Tournament Winner:

**Team Members** 

- 1. Sonkamble Soham Captain
- 2. Kamble Sumedh
- 3. Goswami Atindra
- 4. Kokulwar Shubham
- 5. Yadav Pawan
- 6. Md. Anver
- 7. Gangasagare Pradeep
- 8. Naresh Chiugara
- 9. Kabade Munnalal
- 10. Kalyankar Ashish
- 11. Wankhede Subhodh
- 12. Shaikh Alam

# **5.** Basketball (Women) - Inter Collegiate B - Zone Tournament Winner:

### 6. Cricket (Men) - Inter Collegiate Tournament Winner: Team

#### **Members:**

- 1. Akash Dulguch Captain
- 2. Parmeshwar Kale
- 3. Balaji Dhirbase
- 4. Reddy Ganesh
- 5. Abdul Raheman Pathan
- 6. Reddy Ganesh
- 7. Sachin
- 8. Moiz
- 9. Virath

### 7. Cricket (Women) - Inter Collegiate Tournament Winner: Team

#### **Members:**

- 1. Ku Laxmi Kadam Captain
- 2. Ku. Sadhana Chikne
- 3. Ku. Trupti Totewad
- 4. Ku. Jyoti Sangekar
- 5. Ku. Preeti Kaulaskar
- 6. Ku. Ashtgath Kawle
- 7. Ku. Ratnmala Mungle
- 8. Ku. Vaishnavi Wadje
- 9. Ku. Pooja Khandilkar
- 10. Ku. Pornima Londhe
- 11. Ku. Eshwarya Londhe
- 12. Ku. Namrata
- 13. Ku. Sushma

# 8. Cross Country (Women) - Inter Collegiate Tournament Winner: Team Members

- 1. Dhude Arti -Gold Medal
- 2. Dhude Bharti Silver Medal

#### 9. Boxing Inter Collegiate Tournament:

- 1. Nivdange Aniket Gold Medal
- 2. Pradeep Waghma Gold Medal

#### 10. Best Physique (Men) Inter Collegiate Tournament:

- 1. Markantwar Vaibhav Gold Medal
- 11. Swimming (Men) Inter Collegiate Tournament:
  - 1. Shrikant Kharde Gold Medal
  - 2. Amol Vaidya Silver Medal

#### 12. Wrestling (Men) Inter Collegiate Tournament:

- 1. Tanaji Kadam Gold Medal
- 2. Mallesh Shennewad -Gol;d Medal

# 13. Athletics (Women / Men) Inter Collegiate Tournament General Championship:

- 1. Dhude Arti 200 M. & 400 M. Running Gold Medal
- 2. Dhude Bharti 800 M. & 1500 M Running Gold Medal
- 3. Chavan Seema Discus Throw Gold Medal -
- 4. Sadhana Chikne Javelion Throw Gold Medal
- 5. Aysha Shaikh- 4X100M Relay Gold Medal

- 4. Chavan Kapil Discus Throw- Silver Medal
- 5. Pawar Lakdogi Javelin Throw Silver Medal
- 6. Shrikant Deshmukh Discus Throw- Silver Medal
- 7. Sachin Bacchewar 100 M, 200 M Running Silver Medal
- 8. Deepak Tidke -4x100 m Relay Silver Medal
- 9. Dinesh Yerekar -4x100 m Relay Silver Medal
- 10. Shubhan Bahine -4x100 m Relay Silver Medal
- 11. Kapil Chavan -4x100 m Relay Silver Medal
- 12. Bhimrao Puyad -4x100 m Relay Silver Medal
- 13. Reddy Ganesh -4x400 m Relay Silver Medal

## 13. Lawn Tennis (Men): Inter Collegiate Tournament Winner: Team Members

- 1. Harshal Bharne
- 2. Pratik Malewar
- 3. Gajanand Kharbe]
- 4. Chandrakant Tidke

#### 14. Power Lifting (Men):

- 1. Prathmesh Mahamune Gold Medal
- 2. Danish Ali Silver Medal
- 3. Kapil Chavan Gold Medal
- 4. Rathod Sushil Silver Medal