Shri Sharda Bhavan Education Society's Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Nanded Post-Graduate Department of Microbiology

Categorywise First Merit List of M.Sc. First Year Student 2024-25

Date: 12.07.2024

Sr. No.	Full Name	Gender	Category	%	Remark
1	WANKHEDE GANESH DIGAMBAR	Male	OPEN	89.1	OPEN
2	PARJANE SHRUTI RAMESH	Female	OPEN	82.6	OPEN
3	JADHAV ANKITA VILAS	Female	OBC	79.4	OPEN
4	MUNNESHWAR VISHAKHA PRAKASH	Female	SC	77.7	OPEN
5	JOGDAND PRATIKSHA MUNJAJI	Female	OPEN	76.8	OPEN
6	VINESHRI SUDAM GADGILE	Female	OBC	76.1	OPEN
7	KAWTIKWAR SEJAL SAINATH	Female	OPEN	74.6	OPEN
8	WAGHMARE MAYA RAMA	Female	SC	73	OPEN
9	KEJKAR VAISHNAVI BALASAHEB	Female	OBC	68	OBC
10	MISAL SANIKA SHAMRAO	Female	OBC	66.6	OBC
11	KADAM JAYASHRI BAPURAO	Female	SC	71.6	SC
12	SARODE SAMATA PEERAJI	Female	SC	70.2	SC
13	SHUBHAM AVDHUTRAO DESHMUKH	Male	SEBC	71.9	SEBC
14	ADIBA MAHREEN SYED ARSHAD	Female	EWS	70.8	EWS
15	BHOSLE PANDURANG DATTARAM	Male	OPEN	72.5	
16	PAWAR SAKSHI SHIVAJI	Female	OPEN	70.6	Against OBC/SC/EWS/SEBC/ST/SBC
17	BUSHRA FATEMA MD ZAHID HUSSAIN	Female	OPEN	70.4	
18	TAWAR NEHA PARMESHWAR	Female	OPEN	67.1	
19	SEJAL SANDESH BIRHADE	Female	SC	60.8	

Note:-

1. Last Date For Admission & Payment Of Fees & Submission Of Documents For First Merit List Student Is 16th July 2024.

2. Second Merit List Will be Displayed On 18th July 2024.

Principal Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya Nanded. HOD Microbiology