

## Shri Sharda Bhavan Education Society's

## Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Nanded

## List of Students Promoted from Non-grant to Granted Seats

M.Sc. Chemistry First Year 2025-26

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Category	Marks Obtained of Subject	Total Marks of Subject	Percentage		
	Open Category from SRTMU, Nanded						
1	PATIL ANKITA MANIKRAO	OBC	729	900	81		
	SC Category from SRTMU, Nanded						
2	BARKAMBE DNYANESHWAR						
	BHAGAWAN	SC	655	900	72.77		
	Other University Category						
3	KENDRE AARTI MADHAVRAO	OPEN	714	900	79.33		
4	KURE SAMBODHI SAHEBRAO	SC	684	900	76		

Note: On the basis of vacancies in M.Sc. First Year granted seats, the students admitted to M.Sc. 1<sup>st</sup> year non-granted seat in respective categories of first merit list, have to submit their request applications for shifting them from non-grant to granted seat, up to 30<sup>th</sup> June 2025.

Chairman Admission Committee

Head Department of Chemistry



## Shri Sharda Bhavan Education Society's Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Nanded

M.Sc. Chemistry First Year Admission Second Merit List 2025-26

(Non-Granted)

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Category	Marks Obtained of Subject	Total Marks of Subject	Percentage		
		Open Categor	y				
1	MUNGAL POOJA BANDU	OPEN	779	1100	70.81		
2	MAHEK FATEMA SAYED MAQBOOL SALEEM	OPEN	778	1100	70.72		
3	KOKATE ANAND TUKARAM (Subject to approval from Eligibility section SRTMU B. Pharmacy)	OPEN	3594	5250	68.46		
4	BAIG ANSHARA MAHEEN MAHEBOOB	OPEN	753	1100	68.45		
5	RATHOD SATISH BHIKU	VJNT	609	900	67.66		
	SC Category						
6	WAGHMARE SURAJ SAHEBRAO	SC	739	1100	67.18		
7	PAWAR BHAGYASHRI DATTA	SC ST Category	599	900	66.55		
8	HANUMANTE PREM UDHAV	SC Against ST	692	1100	62.91		
		VJ Category		-			
9	PATIL NIKITA RAM	SBC Against VJNT	725	1100	65.9		
		NT-B Categor	У	-			
10	THORAT NEHA BEGAJI	SC Against NT-B	561	900	62.33		
		NT-C Categor	У				
11	HANUMANTE PRATHMESH KACHRU	SC Against NT-C	518	900	57.55		
		SEBC Categor	У				
12	PANPATTE ANKITA GAJANAN	OPEN Against SEBC	571	900	63.44		

	EWS Category						
13		OPEN Against					
	SHINDE DURGA ARVIND	EWS	567	900	63.00		
	Against Other University Category						
14	MOGAL SHOAIB BAIG SIKANDAR	OPEN Against					
	BAIG	OU	566	900	62.88		
15		OPEN Against					
	SURYAWANSHI SHITAL JAGDISH	OU	559	900	62.11		

- All the candidates belonging to SEBC, EWS, OBC, VJ-NT have to submit valid Non-Creamy Layer Certificate at the time of admission.
- Last date of admission and payment of fees upto 01<sup>st</sup> July 2025.
- After admission, candidate have to submit photocopies of admission receipt in the chemistry department.

Chairman Admission Committee Head Department of Chemistry