Shri Sharda Bhavan Education Society's,

Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Nanded Department of Computer Science & IT

Academic Year 2025-2026

Merit List - M.Sc. Computer Science FY

Date: 24 / 06 / 2025

Sr. No.	Full Name	Gender	Category	Percentage	Remarks
1	KHILLARE VISHAKHA EKNATH	FEMALE	SC	87.36	
2	PHULARI KOMAL KAILAS	FEMALE	OBC	85.70	
3	HIWANT ASHWINI ANURTH	FEMALE	OPEN	84.80	
4	ABDUL MUDASSIR ABDUL HASEEB	MALE	OPEN	82.09	
5	PREETI RAJESH KULKARNI	FEMALE	OPEN	79.56	
6	MANIKDURGE RUTUJA SANJAY	FEMALE	OBC	78.56	
7	WAGH SANIKA DILIPRAO	FEMALE	OPEN	77.81	
8	BHUJBAL SHIVANI VITTHAL	FEMALE	OPEN	75.11	
9	PADAMPALLE SANDHYARANI PRABHAKAR	FEMALE	OPEN	74.89	
10	SIMRAN AYESHA AHSAN MOHAMMAD PATHAN	FEMALE	EWS	74.36	
11	UMNA SADIYA SHAKEEL AHMED KHAN	FEMALE	OPEN	73.30	
12	SADPALLE POOJA LAXMAN	FEMALE	NT2	73.27	
13	SWAMI SHRADDHA NAGNATH	FEMALE	OBC	72.97	
14	IBITWAR MADHAVI LAXMAN	FEMALE	OBC	72.86	
15	IBITWAR SHIVANI LAXMAN	FEMALE	OBC	72.34	
16	HALDE SUKANYA SANJAY	FEMALE	OBC	72.26	
17	DEVANE NAGESH MADHAVRAO	MALE	OBC	72.03	
18	AMBESANGE SHRADHA RAJKUMAR	FEMALE	OPEN	72.03	
19	CHAVAN ADITYA RAJARAM	MALE	OPEN	71.78	
20	PATIL DEVIKA HAVGIRAO	FEMALE	EWS	71.00	
21	CHIMNAPURE RAJASHRI SANJAY	FEMALE	SC	70.91	
22	GARE SNEHA RAMRAO	FEMALE	OPEN	70.57	
23	KANDHARE SHIVANI SHIVKANT	FEMALE	OBC	67.56	

IMP NOTE:

Last date of admission: 27/06/2025

HeadDept. of CS & IT

O.S. Y.M. Nanded Registrar Y.M. Nanded

Vice- Principal Y. M. Nanded