## SSBES's YESHWANT MAHAVIDYALAYA, NANDED

## **DEPARTMENT OF BOTANY**

## LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR THE ADMISSION OF M.SC. First Year BOTANY 2025-26

## First Merit List

Sr.No	Name Of The Candidate	Gender	Category	Percentage	University	Remarks			
		Open	l			<u> </u>			
1	Ms. Gudmalwar Sujata Gangadhar	Female	SC	86.00	SRTMUN				
2	Ms. Zukare Shraddha Satwaji	Female	NT2	82.00	SRTMUN				
3	Ms. Mahadwad Sakshi Shyamrao	Female	OBC	81.78	SRTMUN				
4	Ms. Kalyankar Nikita Manikrao	Female	OPEN	81.63	SRTMUN				
5	Ms. Pachling Vaishnavi Vinod	Female	OBC	79.56	SRTMUN				
6	Ms. Juwairiyah Tasneem Md Abdul Waseem	Female	OPEN	79.27	SRTMUN				
7	Ms. Puyed Shivani Santosh	Female	OPEN	78.73	SRTMUN				
8	Ms. Firangwad Aishwarya Dattatray	Female	ST	78.27	SRTMUN				
	SC								
9	Ms. Sarode Ritika Balaji	Female	SC	78.09	SRTMUN				
10	Ms. Bokephod Vaishnavi Anil	Female	SC	77.09	SRTMUN				
11	Mr. Barkambe Dnyaneshwar Bhagawan	Male	SC	75.11	SRTMUN				
12	Ms. Walmiki Samiksha Rajendra	Female	SC	73.11	SRTMUN				
		ST		1	1				
13	Ms. Anklod Nikita Chandrakant	Female	ST	60.67	SRTMUN				
	OBC								
14	Ms. Wadkar Sneha Sangmeshwar	Female	OBC	76.64	SRTMUN				
15	Ms. Shunuzia Ifat Md Osman	Female	OBC	67.67	SRTMUN				
		SBC	l			1			
16	Ms. Jakapure Vaishnavi Balaji	Female	SBC	76.77	SRTMUN				
		SEBC	I	<u>I</u>	I	1			
17	Mr. Kalandar Yogesh Dattarao	Male	SEBC	75.78	SRTMUN				
18	Ms. Deshmukh Shweta Suresh	Female	SEBC	75.03	SRTMUN				

Sr.No	Name Of The Candidate	Gender	Category	Percentage	University	Remarks				
	AGAINST SC/ST/SBC/EWS/OBC/VJ/NT1/NT2/NT3									
19	Ms. Deshmukh Kanchan Vilasrao	Female	OPEN	76.89	SRTMUN					
20	Ms. Nadaf Tahura Gulfam Abdul Mubin	Female	OPEN	74.73	SRTMUN					
21	Mr. Ghayal Spandan Baburao	Male	SC	71.67	SRTMUN					
22	Ms. Ayesha Siddiqua Tanveer Ali Husaini	Female	OPEN	71.67	SRTMUN					
23	Ms. Pawde Rajnandini Raghunath	Female	OPEN	71.36	SRTMUN					
24	Ms. Pawar Payal Madhavrao	Female	OPEN	70.56	SRTMUN					
25	Ms. Deshmukh Ashwini Shamrao	Female	OPEN	69.56	SRTMUN					
26	Ms. Dhutade Vidya Pradip	Female	SC	68.44	SRTMUN					
27	Ms. Wathore Vishakha Bhagwat	Female	SC	67.71	SRTMUN					
28	Ms. Gire Devaki Prabhakar	Female	SEBC	66.57	SRTMUN					
29	Ms. Shireen Begum Habbu Khan	Female	OPEN	65.36	SRTMUN					
30	Mr. Kamble Siddhant Vishwanath	Male	SC	55.55	SRTMUN					

- 1. Last date for admission, payment of fees and submission of documents for first merit list students is 27 June 2025
- 2. Second Merit List will be displayed on 28 June 2025

(Dr. M. M. V. Baig) Head, Department of Botany (**Dr. Ganeshchandra Shinde**)
Principal
Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya Nanded.