SSBES's YESHWANT MAHAVIDYALAYA, NANDED

DEPARTMENT OF BOTANY,
GENERAL LIST (PROVISIONAL) OF CANDIDATES FOR THE ADMISSION OF
M.SC. I YR BOTANY 2025-26 (ONLINE REGISTERED)

Sr no	Title Full Name	Gender	Caste Category	Marks Obtained	Remark
1	Miss. Bhange Sushmita Vitthalrao	Female	OPEN	75.89	Hard copies of documents not submitted
2	Miss. Zukare Shraddha Satwaji	Female	NT2	82.00	
3	Mx. Ghayal Spandan Baburao	Male	SC	71.67	
4	Miss. Deshmukh Kanchan Vilasrao	Female	OPEN	76.89	
5	Miss. Pawde Rajnandini Raghunath	Female	OPEN	71.36	
6	Miss. Wadkar Sneha Sangmeshwar	Female	OBC	76.64	
7	Miss. Shireen Begum Habbu Khan	Female	OPEN	65.36	
8	Miss. Deshmukh Ashwini Shamrao	Female	OPEN	69.56	
9	Miss. Puyed Shivani Santosh	Female	OPEN	78.73	
10	Miss. Mahadwad Sakshi Shyamrao	Female	OBC	81.78	
11	Miss. Dhutade Vidya Pradip	Female	SC	68.44	
12	Miss. Pawar Payal Madhavrao	Female	OPEN	70.56	
13	Miss. Kalyankar Nikita Manikrao	Female	OPEN	81.63	
14	Mr. Kalandar Yogesh Dattarao	Male	SEBC	75.78	
15	Miss. Gire Devaki Prabhakar	Female	SEBC	66.57	Caste certificate not attached
16	Miss. Shunuzia Ifat Md Osman	Female	OBC	67.67	
17	Miss. Gudmalwar Sujata Gangadhar	Female	SC	86.00	
18	Miss. Pachling Vaishnavi Vinod	Female	OBC	79.56	
19	Miss. Bokephod Vaishnavi Anil	Female	SC	77.09	
20	Miss. Sarode Ritika Balaji	Female	SC	78.09	
21	Miss. Walmiki Samiksha Rajendra	Female	SC	73.11	
22	Miss. Deshmukh Shweta Suresh	Female	SEBC	75.03	
23	Miss. Juwairiyah Tasneem Mohammad	Female	OPEN	79.27	
	Abdul Waseem				
24	Miss. Wathore Vishakha Bhagwat	Female	SC	67.71	
25	Miss. Nadaf Tahura Gulfam Abdul Mubin	Female	OPEN	74.73	
26	Miss. Ayesha Siddiqua Tanveer Ali Husaini	Female	OPEN	71.67	
27	Mr. Barkambe Dnyaneshwar Bhagawan	Male	SC	75.11	

Sr no	Title Full Name	Gender	Caste Category	Marks Obtained	Remark
28	Miss. Narwade Sandhya Devidas	Female	OBC	83.09	Third year mark memo not submitted
29	Miss. Sk. Saniya Tarannum Sk. Zaheer	Female	OPEN	63	Hard copies of documents not submitted
30	Miss. Anklod Nikita Chandrakant	Female	ST	60.67	
31	Mr. Kamble Siddhant Vishwanath	Male	SC	55.55	
32	Miss. Firangwad Aishwarya Dattatray	Female	ST	78.27	
33	Miss. Jakapure Vaishnavi Balaji	Female	SBC	76.77	

Note:

- 1. Submission of objection on provisional merit list, If any, upto 24.06.2025, 11.00 am in the Department of Botany
- 2. Those who have not submitted hard copies of document should submit in the department of Biotechnology on or before 24.06.2025, 11.00 am.
- 3. First merit list will be displayed on 24.06.2025, 02.00 pm.

(Dr. M. M. V. Baig) Head, Department of Botany (Dr. Ganeshchandra Shinde) Principal Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Nanded