SSBES'S YESHWANT MAHAVIDYALAYA, NANDED DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR THE ADMISSION OF M.SC. First Year BIOTECHNOLOGY 2024-25

First Merit List

Sr.	Name Of The Candidate	Gender	Category	Percentage	University	Remarks
No			Open			
1	Miss. Deshmukh Sakshi Shailendra	Female	Open	81.39	SRTMUN	
2	Miss. Bagal Sangita Ramchandra	Female	EWS	81.37	SRTMUN	
3	Miss. Kulkarni Pranita Pandurang	Female	Open	81.07	SRTMUN	
4	Miss. Phuke Mansi Madhavrao	Female	OBC	80.89	SRTMUN	
5	Miss. Paikine Shruti Kishanrao	Female	OBC	77.80	SRTMUN	
6	Miss. Potewar Ashwini Anil	Female	Open	77.47	SRTMUN	
7	Miss. Somware Sakshi Maroti	Female	SC	74.72	SRTMUN	
8	Miss. Nandewad Shrinija Ramlu	Female	Open	74.45	SRTMUN	
	OBC					
9	Miss. Kejkar Vaishnavi Balasaheb	Female	OBC	73.57	SRTMUN	
	SC					
10	Miss. Dhutade Soni Devidas	Female	SC	73.19	SRTMUN	
11	Miss. Motghare Mansi Panjak	Female	SC	72.46	SRTMUN	
12	Miss. Doibale Sayali Raosaheb	Female	SC	70.89	SRTMUN	
	AGAINST S	SC/ST/SBC	/EWS/OBC/	VJ/NT1/NT2/	NT3	
13	Miss. Chate Shubhangi Valmik	Female	NT3	74.19	SRTMUN	
14	Mr. Jadhav Vaibhav Bandu	Male	Open	66.89	SRTMUN	
15	Mr. Shaikh Riyaj Abbu	Male	Open	64.17	SRTMUN	
16	Mr. Shaikh Juned A. Gani	MALE	OBC	59.95	SRTMUN	

- 1. Last date for admission, payment of fees and submission of documents for first merit list students is 16 July 2024
- 2. Second Merit List will be displayed on 18 July 2024

(**Dr. M. M. V. Baig**)
Head,
Department of Biotechnology

(**Dr. Ganeshchandra Shinde**)
Principal
Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya Nanded.